Resilience Forum

COPs and Social Learning Theory
Friday 30 June - FREE
1.15pm – 3.00pm
Brunswick, Central Library,
Queen Street, Blackpool

Conference

Children and Young People's Mental Health
Thursday 6 July
8.30am - 4.30pm
Royal National Hotel, London

Training

Blackpool
Free 2hr intro to resilience
Thur 27 Apr - Free

Intro to Resilient Therapy
Mon 15 May - Free/£120

Practitioner resilience
Tue 16 May - Free/£120

Understanding the Academic Resilience Approach
Fri 5 May - Free/£120

More workshops...

Brighton
Introduction to resilience
Mon 19 Jun - £120

Practitioner resilience
Mon 3 July - £120

Understanding the Academic Resilience Approach
Tue 26 Sep - £120

ARA intensive 3 day course
Mon 8-Wed 10 May - £300

More workshops...

New Products!

Boingboing's new range of co-produced resilience tools developed by young people facing challenges
More info & how to order

Email Subscribe!

Framework

Resilience Framework CYP

Our blog

Click on each article to find out more about what we've been up to!